You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are now accepting payment in STEEM, in all of our ETSY shops (In need of Steemit Logo for promotion)

in #steemit7 years ago

Very awesome idea @elew!!
The charm holder at the top of this post is really cool and
I love how you display things with the rocks and wood ❤

Sort:  

Thanks Shasta, I have been trying to figure out the best way to do this for months, and it clicked when i read progressivechef's post. So simple it could knock me over before I saw it ;)

And thanks on the photos, for online retail they are like the shop's front window so I spend alot of time on them...and am still learning what works. I don't know much about photography, so trial and error are my teachers <3

Isn't it cool how things can click like that!
The rocks, wood and some flowers and plants
rawk my world and always look so awesome
with pretty shiny goodies, you do great
photography! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32