You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIALLY KICKING OFF PROJECT FIRST MILLION.

in #steemit6 years ago

This is great stuff brother and I owe my appreciation to God who used @chukwunalu @udembahenry and @tudors to bring me to this point. We are not just friends but business associates. I’m glad for fate that brought us together, and I believe this is just the beginning of our success stories.

Sort:  

Nice one man. The future holds alot for us all

280/1020

It really is nice how Steemit promotes business contacts in a casual atmosphere. Linkedin saw the potential in Facebook but I think it forgot to leave room for creativity. Steemit certainly sees this. Maybe its just the innovative atmosphere of blockchains. But I doubt we are all here as a matter of consequence. I have heard the voices and felt the writing tones of the most influencial people here. There is a sense of water cooler chatter (about company business :) rather than the grey overtone of the doldrum-monotony of everyday business operations of some other blockchains. Let me know if there is anyway I can lend a hand.

Godspeed
#Blessed

Thanks fam, that’s a lot to sink in. Nice words and strong point too, personal and collective growth of the Steem currency is the sole aim of this community and we intend to see it come to pass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01