Steem Power Delegation: The Easiest Way

in #steemit6 years ago

Last week in one of my blog posts I was advised by one of the Steemians to post the images that I created for my "share your influence" series postings. In response I offered to delegate 100 SP for one week to my fellow Steemians if they want to post those images themselves.

After spending the weekend researching the best way to transfer the SP, finally last night I was able to make all the three transfers and post the proof. I discovered a very easy way to delegate the SP without having to go through the complex calculations. I thought I shouldshare it with my fell Steemians just in case they need to use it to share Steem Power with friends. Here it is:

First Step: Go to: https://helloacm.com/tools/steemit/sp-delegate-form/

Second Step: Type your Steem ID (sender/delegator) and your friend's Steem ID (receiver/delegatee) and the amount of Steem Power in the appropriate fields in the form (e.g. I am sending 100 SP to @valblomqvist):

Third Step: When you hit the Green Button it takes you to the next screen, which validates both parties IDs and the amount of SP to be transferred:

Fourth: Hit the Blue Continue button and it prompts you to enter your password /key. Make sure you are on www.steemconnect.com. Within seconds your transaction is complete and your transaction ledger is publicly visible:

()

That's it. The delegated SP shows up in the recipient's wallet instantly.

If you found the post helpful please comment, upvote and resteem.

Share_your_Influnce-01.gif

Sort:  

Upvote and restreemed your post now

Thanks for comment upvote and resteem. Upvoted 100%($1.59 reward) :)

My dear friend @sharonomics you sharing a very helpful post.Keep it up.....

upvote and resteem

Thanks for comment upvote and resteem. Upvoted 100%($1.54 reward) :)

waiting for your next post

thanks for share helpul one upvoted n resteem.

Thanks for comment upvote and resteem. Upvoted 100%($1.51 reward) :)

Very important information you give us ,sharon.Now I am giving you a vote and resteem your post and iam agree with your post.

Thanks for comment upvote and resteem. Upvoted 100%($1.48 reward) :)

i need to learn this good
so i use my SBD in the right way no ?

Follow simple rules:

  1. Upvote good posts (like mine LOL). You earn reward when you upvote good posts.
  2. Make good and relevant comments on good quality posts. LIke you did on the post and upvoted your comment so you make $1.18.
  3. Making irrelevant comment without reading the post might result in the author flagging you. That has happened to many Steemians. All your hard work will go to waste.
  4. Don't spam any post to promote your own profile or blog.

I am sure you are a good girl and you will not do any of that.

Good luck and enjoy the extra 100 SP :)
See you soon :)

I didnt know some of these rules. Glad i read this. Thanks

Very important post sharon,thanks for this update.I upvoted your post and now I am going to resteem it.

Thanks for comment upvote and resteem. Upvoted 100%($1.45 reward) :)

Good information , sharon.1st time I am see it.Thanks to share us.Now I am giving you a upvote and resteem your post and I also agree your blog.

Thanks for comment upvote and resteem. Upvoted 100%($1.42 reward) :)

i alredy watch this contant .nice sharing @sharonomics . resteemed this post

Thanks for comment upvote and resteem. Upvoted 100%($1.39 reward) :)

thanks for your support . i will follow you everyday @sharonomics

I like your post dear @sharonomics Because your post is very Helpful thanx you so much for this helpful post . & dear @sharonomics your post resteem & upvoted done .

Thanks for comment upvote and resteem. Upvoted 100%($1.36 reward) :)

i read this post dear @sharonomics. it is profiable for me . thanks dear,,,
i waitting for your next post. @resteemed done

Thanks for comment upvote and resteem. Upvoted 100%($1.33 reward) :)

you are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94