"Share Your Influence & Change The World": 100 Steem Power To @ormus, @hrhridoy & @valblomqvist

in #life6 years ago (edited)

On December 5, 2017 my blog post Share Your Influence & Win 100 Steem Power: Inspired By @ormus offered 100 Steem Power delegated for a week for posting my blog images under #photography tag.

Delegating the SP was quite a learning experience. I learned stuff that I didn't know before. The information may be helpful to Steemians, so I will post it in one of my subsequent posts. But here is the proof of the SP transferred to @ormus, @hrhridoy & @valblomqvist, won the award.

1. 100 SP To @ormus

2. 100 SP To @hrhridoy

3. 100 SP To @valblomqvist

Guys, enjoy your Steem Power while it lasts. And, thank you very much for sharing your influence for a good cause.

May you be blessed. :)

SteemShare.gif

Sort:  

Dear All,
Thanks for visiting my blog. This post was just a proof of the Steem Power I transferred to 3 of my followers, nothing more. I was away all day because I did not expect so many comments. Thanks a lot.

I am posting next blog on how to easily transfer steem power

Hey guys, do you know you earn curation rewards by upvoting? None of those who commented voted yet.

Thanks for pointing that out, and thanks for the upvote :)

awesome post thanks for information upvoted n resteem@sharonomics.

Nice post
I will restreemed this post@sharonomics
Please check my profile once

You are doing a great job on Steemit, your posting quality is Awesome be seeing your post i learn lots of things which can help improve my posting quality. You are really Amazing. Can I Resteem your post?

nice post thanks for update upvoted n resteem.

Good post again,sharon.Everytime I am following you and your post.Very good post.Now I giving a vote and resteem it.

Very nice post, sharon.Thanks for sharingwith us.Now i Am resteemand upvoting your post.

Good post once again sharon.Everytime I wating for your post.Thanks for this update. I upvoted and resteemed your post.

i liked in your post because it is a important post

wow i waiting for your every post
.caues..your post just awesome✌✌✌

welcome my friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95