Prosperist XXVIII: ZeroCash Alpha continues to improve

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Image Source: Pixabay

Having discovered the importance of ZeroCash in raising funds for projects, we kept on striving to improve the experience. As mentioned in my previous post, I started alone and then gradually a bunch of supporters joined and even participated in upvoting the pledges. Voting all the pledges manually without wasting the voting power was quite a challenge for all of us. It was not only painful but also wasteful. So some of us volunteered to design a special bot to do it. Thanks to @musheer we are now testing and optimizing an algorithm that will not only save a humongous amount of manual work but will also eliminates voting power wastages.

Almost Zero Default Rate

The rate of defult on pledges was very high when we started. By introducing the ratings and upvoting only those with A rating we have been able to hit almost zero default rate.

Prosperist Pledge: If you wish to pledge support to the Prosperism movement, the terms remain the same as previous posts, with the following pledge:

“I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”.

Thank you for your continued support.

Cheers :)

Share_your_Influnce-01.gif

Sort:  

“I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”.

@danielwond: Your pledge reads:
“I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”.

But all of you transfers since the post explaining this new "SBD + Steem" pledge rationale, your transfers have have not included Steem. Please take notice and fully comply with the pledge.

Oh alright. Sorry didn't know about that. @bitbulls could I just transfer in 1 transfer the amount I missed? or do I have to do them individually?

If you could let me know how much I've missed lump sum, it'll be easier for me to transfer it. Sorry for the trouble.

@danielwong: "Trust begets trust" is our creed, and we trust you. It's only for the sake of compliance formalities I brought it up. I checked with system admin. It is a very small amount of 0.912 Steem. Yes, you can make it in a single transfer.

Alright thanks @bitbulls. Will get it done as soon as I can. Thanks. Sorry for the trouble.

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

Posted using Partiko Android

I pledge to share my SBD+Steem reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84