You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest-born idea of New Project : More Women on Steemit and in Crypto! OPEN CALL - what do you say???

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm in! I made similar comments when looking around during @Ned's talk. It's no secret that the tech industry is male-dominated, but it doesn't have to be that way—especially not with Steemit! How can I help?

P.S.
Thanks for your expert wisdom in the bathroom of the Snooker Club! ;)

Sort:  

ahahahahahahaha hey @sharingeverybite!!!!! :D I remember very clearly that moment :D :D :P hahahahaha!!!!!
And so glad to have you on board! For now we're on discord with some of the girls, 'steemcraze' is the name of our group, if everyone joins there we can have a better communication ;) Not sure yet if you need invites or you can ask to join and then we approve, but we'll figure it out! In the meantime, you can always reach me on steemit chat - problem with that is that I'm not always online, as with the discord it's also a phone app so always with me! Keep in touch then!!! Hugs!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58