You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #5: SBD Giveaway Continues and We Concluded Our Group Discussions on Work-Life Balance After Joining Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Once again superb job @ainie.kashif. We completed one more ##HHG. Congratulations to everyone here. I’m extremely happy for my payout I take it as a my birthday gift. Thank you so much Ainie. U are a amazing person. Always Stay happy and blessed! Steem on!😊🎊🎊

Sort:  

@shanu - Happy belated birthday! I wish you lots of success and happiness in the year ahead!

Source:

Wow! This is so cute. Thanks a lot @rlt47.😊😊😊☺️☺️

@shanu - I'm glad you enjoyed!

hahahah... all lazy cats dancing for Shanu... :))

Hahaha...

Happy birthday to you @shanu.
I'm wishing you many more fruitful years on Earth.

Thank you so much for your wishes I’m so glad @jacksondavies.😊

Ohh Shanu.... I am happy you treat this as your gift, I am sorry that it was such a small birthday gift. I hope you have a splashing birtday with your family, friends and loved ones. Take care Shanu, we shall meet again very soon in HHG6, stay tune and stay blessed!

Hey! Please don’t be sorry, It’s not a small gift, it’s a big gift from a friend. Thanks a lot Ainie. I couldn’t celebrate this time as i was not well. Anyways I’m eagrly waiting for #HHG6 to start. Take care and be happy always.😊😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42