You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest 3: Free Time and After Hours.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @slobberchops, I'm staying until the Monday am, so there'll be at least one person to talk to! I'm planning to explore Krakow as well, I'm a bit of culture vulture, so I'll be researching museums and art galleries 😊 I haven't been to Steemfest before but I have been to other similar things eg the LIFT conference in Geneva and I always found I needed some down time - a walk (run?) around the old city, or a little while in a lovely park or by a riverside (wrapped up warmly in this case) or an art gallery 😎

Sort:  

Perhaps your up for a run with some of the others while there? We will see.. but I'm not running as my leg will probably seize up. Good to know some are staying for the banquet and are hanging around for the ending credits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32