You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make it on Steemit : Wizdumb from a Plankton

in #steemit6 years ago

I guess it depends on your motive.
If you want to make money, there's a strategy for that, although why I would bother to spend time writing posts that are not intended to be read, I don't know - just fill them with fake Latin ... or is that plagiarism?
On the other hand, if you enjoy writing and the interaction it triggers or it brings you some satisfaction in another way (venting, providing structure for your day), then pursue the strategy that brings that for you.
Maybe it's a problem when those get confused or bogged down in INF (it's not fair) or FOMO (I don't need to spell that one out, do I?) rather than each of us remembering what we are doing here. Although, I agree inspecting people's wallets is a bit like surreptiously looking in other people's cupboards when you're visiting and they think you've gone to the toilet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20