Sort:  

I just love how she doesn't get that this isn't Facebook. But I love even more that this convo will be seen until the end of the Internet :D

And so everyone will continue to be potential victims of abuse and this platform will never become popular with quality authors and content creators. Because once you see the hundreds of flags I did on content I put my heart and soul into? You'll leave too. It hurts. It's offensive, and violent, and everything that is wrong with the Internet condensed into one awfully negative website.

Srsly, I didn't get attacked like this on reddit, 4chan or even in my olden days of dialup DALnet on IRC (yeah, I am old). Never did I feel this bullied and personally attacked. I did nothing to merit this, and the way some people in the community accept this type of behavior as "part of the platform" just makes me lose faith in people. Greed always wins, apparently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48