You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Steemit! 🤙 Thank You Minnows

in #steemit6 years ago

Mate just try making the kind of money you have since the being here in the traditional blogging space you got buckleys chance.

the kind of readership required to make money from advertising on a wordpress is massive.

Key here is heads down bums up work plankton trying to fight whales is stupid plankton are food thats how the food chain works go about you business and try not to get eaten.

Sort:  

Ha ha I gotta say, I like this comment. Lol
Thank you for commenting buddy. I get it. Plus with minnows we all have that tiny little (rep) area next to our name to look out for... 😉 One of the guys in the comments above proved my point. A whale may just come and wipe me out. Lol ...alas, that only proves my point more... let them come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97