Sort:  

Figure it out

You thought you'd found a gold mine, didn't you? very clever

Nop, just trying to understand whats happening here, was thinking smooth will reply. Thought i entered in the happy hour window. But now i found its you experimenting something. I just searched the page with your name. I apologize, i did not know 😕

Heh, no worries. Anybody who figures out how to game a bot deserves whatever they can get their hands on. I think I need to go have a talk with @gentlebot... :)

So indeed i figured it out? Just asking?

I actually am not sure what you figured out. This may sound strange, but I don't actually know why it chooses the votes it chooses. It has a mind of its own. ;)

Its following a pattern. Anyways have a nice talk with him. Good Luck with your experiment. Hope this will add value to the community.

Heh, thanks. I hope it does too, but it clearly needs more work...

So how was your discussion with the @ gentlebot? Can i ask if you know why potential payouts on all posts are showing 30% decrease?
Any idea or opinion? Is it decrease of steem value or actually decrease of steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37