Celebrating ONE YEAR On STEEMIT!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dear Friends, 

I have a birthday. On one year Steemit.  My husband was told me about  Steemit and registered me.

My history of development on the stitch.

 Like most of you, my posts got 0.0 sbs, 4 of which were one of my and my husband ...)))

 It did not inspire hope. ) The hardest thing was to determine what and what fast, that would interest people.


I started my posts from my own works of art. Acrylic paintings on canvas and coffee works. I do not remember for sure, because I can not look at my first posts at the moment.


Became more fun when my post was first appreciated @bernisanders and @blocktrades


Since there are not so many paintings in my collection, I had to come up with something else and I decided to fast in the food category. I love cooking and this is what I have to do every day. So I started cooking posts. Here I found myself.


The first who supported me was @englishtchrivy and @gringalicios. Here I found out about the Steemit Culinary Challenge. 13 times I was among the winners in this competition, but never got the first place.

 But instead @woman-onthe-wing invited me to be a judge of SCC # 40 Baby food. I thank her for such a gesture. I found here like-minded people and friends, people who can learn a lot. @gringalicious @englishtchrivy @amy-goodrich @haphazard-hstead @rebeccaryan @liliana.duarte @milaoz @richman @woman-onthe-wing @kotturinn @helene @homeartpictures @happyhousewife 


My wish to prepare for participation in the contest was very happy with the whole family :) and it is always nice to read your good reviews.

Another outstanding competition was the Stemit Photo Challenge, which developed the soul of my photographer. And @jamtaylor did not single out my photos one time. For what he has a lot of thanks.

With the money that we collected from her husband to steemit we bought a camera Olympus OMD EM5, because they wanted to develop in the field of photography. Looking at the beautiful photos of @shieha @sharker @jamtaylor @sulev @sardrt @chrissysworld @sature @homeartpictures @ocrdu @mostly.nature @evildeathcore @tarazkp @shaka  @adrianobalan @always1success @bart2305  @bleujay 

You have become an incentive for me to grow and develop. I would like my posts to be better and pleasing your eye.


During this year I met some wonderful and so different people. Among them there were people who live in our beautiful Ukraine. It is a pleasure that the Ukrainian community is growing and some people find friends not only in Smitti but also in life.

It's good that we support each other. @dolov @ksena @artem-sokoloff @grildrig @euggud @olga.maslievich @dimarss @hajevoy60 @pioner888777 @sokoloffa @sonyanka @richman @ukrainian @inna-yatsuk @nezaigor @olgy-art @nataliia @kramarenko @yanboretskyi  @ann2406 @black-stork @camomile @lada94 @pikto @unlonely-soul @darynka @bugavi @olegst @uadigger.

I would also like to thank everyone who upvoted my posts (@ kalamandra   
@mammasitta @pepe.maya  @ace108  @mweich @ewkaw @sumsum @tali72  @pipurilla @meesterboom @abdullar  @acidyo  @gigafart @slowwalker @ripperone  @ned @abit, and everyone who sits on me

I want to write about a few facts you know or do not know about me:

1. I was born and live in Ukraine, the city of Lviv.

2. I am a wife and mother. I am a wonderful man and an extraordinary girl, who will soon be 3 years old.

3. I am currently on maternity leave, but I am a lawyer in the profession, I work at the Lviv railway.

4. I like to draw, dance, sing, travel, sleep, cook, dream, keep silent. I am a romantic person who is not afraid of the tests. I am a woman who can do men's work.

5. I like to believe in the best and usually I paint the world in pink tones. Mom often says that you need to land and look at the world with sober eyes. )

For example, my husband and I very much want to build a house for our family. And only a year ago, it seemed absolutely impossible. But after the steemit appeared in our lives, the dream is getting closer. So steemit realizes dreams.

 

Sort:  

Я вітаю! Я завжди беру з тебе приклад! Бажаю великого успіху! Ось для тебе рози процвітання і багатства!

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@olga.maslievich/the-best-yellow-rose-for-wednesday-yellow-4-original-photos-by-olga-maslievich

Дякую пані Олю, повірте вже і я багато чому можу у вас повчитись.

А я багато вчуся в тебе!

Вітаю! Чудовий пост, який надихає ... @shady, також хочу подякувати Вам за підтримку!!!

Дякую за вітання. Підтримка важлива складова будь-якої справи )

Love all your work! I'm glad I found you :-)

Thank you my dear.

З річницею @shady!

Дякую @ukrainian.trail

Вітаю!!! Congrats!!!

Дякую)

Вітаю вас з такою подією. І бажаю вам розвиватися і надалі. Нам цікаві ваші роботи, вони не пройшли поза уваги.
Всіх благ вам і вашій сім'ї.

Ґречно дякую за такі гарні слова. Гарного дня вам.

Hello @shady and happy birthday for your first year ! I like your work , may I enter in your group of followers and being followed as well ? I ve just followed you , I wait you on my future posts ,take care !

Thank you so much )

Congratulation my friend

Thank you)

You are welcome my friend

Super Congrats @shady!

STEEM ON!

Many many thanks for you, my friend

Hi @shady

Congratulation about your "birthday" in steemit. I've checked your blog and really like your post. Now I follow you and looking for your new great post.

Nice to meet you.

Thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65