You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's All About Our Noble Steemians With @thekittygirl. Episode 15

in #steemit6 years ago

Remembered for being helpful...what a delightful understatement from @thekittygirl. I can’t remember the number of times she had material and references post to chat almost before we knew we needed them! She and @artemisnorth just filled in hosting PYPT yesterday so I could be at the Steem Creators Conference. I was able to stop into chat and found great work happening. Thank you @thekittygirl, you are not only remembered but very appreciated.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I just like working with her. She is....please give me a single word there. Lol!

There is no single word lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72