You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Steem while you sleep - the joy & controversy of Steemit bots

in #steemit7 years ago

I used SteemVoter for a while until I realized their connection with Steemsports which I had stopped supporting when they started the Steemy Games. They also use one of my votes as they wish as part of using their service.

I much prefer Streemian if I'm going to do any autovoting. They offer curation trails which you can join where you put some trust in the leader of the trail or FanBase where you choose your own people to follow.

Those services are free as are the RSS feed that I use the most for finding posts by my favourite authors or in my favourite tags and then choose to curate manually. With Streemian you can get the best of both approaches.

Sort:  

Interesting. Thanks very much. I was not aware of that. So will check it out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43