You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Updated Steemit Etiquette Guide - New Additions and Your Help Needed

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

The bind women have for how to react is the conditioning they receive to just allow bad behaviour from males and not push back. The worst of it is that all too often it is other women who try to push that conditioning.

That is one of the main reasons so many males think they have a god given right to be disrespectful towards women, cause women aren't suppose to respond, at least in their little minds. That's unacceptable and other guys calling them out on their bad behaviour is the strongest approach to putting a stop to it.

Sort:  

How do you know that's what women think?

I will tell a guy off if he disrespects me in public just for the principle of it. But otherwise I'll just tell him he can go online and pay for a woman to talk shit to him cuz I ain't in the business for money so I aint gonna be in it for free

why wouldn't I know about the conditioning women receive? Have certainly observed enough of it happening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42