You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flagging: Can the Community Solve The Problem Without Unintended Consequences?

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you @karenmckersie for your comment. I know @krnel is passionate on this subject and from the number of posts that have been written on it, I would say it certainly has gained the attention of some of the community.

While I certainly understand his passion, it's maybe time to dial back the inflammatory terms like "irrational, hypocritical and inconsistent" if all stakeholders are going to be able to come together and have some civil discourse.

I know I sometimes get passionate on a subject and express myself strongly, but it is usually in hindsight that I realize my passion may have reduced the opportunity to solve the problem.

Sort:  

If they would just solve the problem once and for all , their would be no need for for people to get upset or be overly passionate about anything ! Its only because this been going on for so long that people includeing myself are starting to speak out more about it !! Thanks or replying back to me !😉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51