You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit First Impressions

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm an electrical engineering student myself, currently in the 5th year so if you ever need anything regarding that just hmu!
And I think your bra and panties are lovely but a bit unnecessary ;)

Sort:  

Oww it is very necessary let me tell you. I once told myself that i won't touch those things for a month. You wont believe what i had to endure.

Lets just say that there were a lot of bouncy movements, nip slips and peaking by other people from down the dinner table...

I enjoyed it though but its not practical tbh. But sometimes while sleeping, i remove those constraints 😁

And thank you for extending your help. I will probably learn about Mosfets from you 🤓

Perhaps we could talk on Steemit chat. What do you say?

I will turn to that a bit later. Right now, i am discovering steemit...

When you do just hmu. But we can keep chatting here if you want ofc 😉

After another 2 or 3 posts of mine, i can gaurantee you that you won't be talking anymore and your hands will be ready to go down there to rub "something" of yours 👅😋

Naughty! Saying those things while I'm in class 😜

Not in class anymore btw... What's up, beautiful? How's your electromagnetic theory going?

But I'm excited to see what you're gonna post hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43