Steemit First Impressions

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi steemit blokes
image
Woke up with the greatest feeling and a secret desire 👌🏻👈🏻 💦

It has been great experience with steemit so far. I woke up in the morning with a sore body and handful of followers with some welcoming words.

Steemit.. Absolutely brilliant

My first impressions of steemit are wonderful. I have the liberty to post anything i want to without any problems. Its a great way to interact with people. I am a second year electrical engineering student (forgot to mention in my intro because i didn't think it was important at that time) so i had to take a bath to get ready for college. Then i changed into my personal favourite undies.
image

Currently, i am at college and studying a bit for my quiz on electromagnetic theory. I will see you people later at night (probably will do some fun on steemit tonight 😋😏)

Don't forget to resteem, upvote and comment (specially do tell me what do you think about my bra and panty. Also vote on whether i should take them off next time?) 👅

Till then
Cheerio
Persian princess
Jen 👸

Sort:  

I'm an electrical engineering student myself, currently in the 5th year so if you ever need anything regarding that just hmu!
And I think your bra and panties are lovely but a bit unnecessary ;)

Oww it is very necessary let me tell you. I once told myself that i won't touch those things for a month. You wont believe what i had to endure.

Lets just say that there were a lot of bouncy movements, nip slips and peaking by other people from down the dinner table...

I enjoyed it though but its not practical tbh. But sometimes while sleeping, i remove those constraints 😁

And thank you for extending your help. I will probably learn about Mosfets from you 🤓

Perhaps we could talk on Steemit chat. What do you say?

I will turn to that a bit later. Right now, i am discovering steemit...

When you do just hmu. But we can keep chatting here if you want ofc 😉

After another 2 or 3 posts of mine, i can gaurantee you that you won't be talking anymore and your hands will be ready to go down there to rub "something" of yours 👅😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42