You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flagging Could Destroy Steemit by Monopolising Tag Whales

in #steemit8 years ago

Interesting outlook, I didn't consider this part of it. I have been looking for a viable alternative to Facebook as I am sick of the censorship there. I actually learned about this from the dollar vigilante. Thanks for explaining the potential pitfalls to how this can work.

Sort:  

@sgtkickarse

The devil hides in the details

I myself am a Classical Anarchist...but I followed @sterlinluxan from Facebook...You don't have to agree with absolutely everything he says...but he's looking at the Anarchy from a different perspective...Classical Anarchists are the 'centurians' guarding the gate...& now that we see many more joining the group...we tend to 'rise' up against it...but the entire point of Anarchism is elimination of the State...Fascists basically ARE the State within themselves...that is why we fight...I myself believe decentralization is the key...we're the pirates...the bikers...& the outlaws...today's Anarchists are emerging from professional ranks...but we still have the base elements of the Movement...the Revolution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50