Thank you to my 200 Followers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2829.PNG

I have reached 200 followers! I am so thankful and happy!

It is crazy it has been less than a year that I joined this wonderful community, and I have reached many people. Thank you to the followers who upvote me, comment on my posts and who read what I have to say and what i share with you. I love this community, and wouldnt have it any other way.

IMG_2828.PNG
These stats are given by steemdb.com

@alexmorris was the one that made the record 200! SO thank you!! You switched my numbers on one of my posts Facebook vs. Steemit and you were also my 200th follower, so I double thank you! Lol

Sort:  

Congratulations @sgnsteems! & here's to the next 200:) Take care-

Thank you @steemit-life!

congratulations! I think this is a good post for anyone new here to stay consistent and work through gaining followers and reputation! :)

Thank you @firepower! Yes, stay consistent and keep at it! :)

Congratulations @sgnsteems for the achievement. This indicates your hard work and dedication. Keep it up we have to go way further from here. Best of luck!!

Thank you @mathworksheets. The work is not over yet. :)

201! lol congrats @sgnsteems !

awesome i want more followers...now looking at my feed and upvoting everything, even though i'm too tired to read much of anything

Dont worry. You will get more followers overtime. Visit and read tags that interest you and interact with those authors posts. Have fun and be yourself. :)

Deze had ik gemist! Gefeliciteerd. Je bent al hard op weg naar de 300! :-)

Dank je! Ik niet zo snel als jij, maar dat geeft niet. jij heb veel betere fotos en posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31