Steemit Graphics for your Blogs (Package #2)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

As promised here is my 2nd graphics package for you to use in your blogs.

For package #1 click here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sflaherty/steemit-graphics-for-your-blogs-package-1

As I continue on with Steemit, I am finding I now own a surplus of random graphics. Some I have slapped together myself and others been shared with me by other awesome STEEMIT community members. Maybe some of these will be useful to you guys so feel free to grab whatever you wish and use it, no worries

Just right click on the photo you would like to use and save to your pc

I will upload more as I grow the Steemit graphic folder I create and find on the internet...ENJOY!!!

NZNdwW5.png
Created by user @ocm

SteemitRock.png
Created by user @sflaherty

Untitled-1.png
Recreation by user @sflaherty

wallpaper-2bc1a0.png
Created by user @mynameisbrian

3ea10b69e1.jpg
Created by user @carlos-cabeza

f9c72a9b78.jpg
Created by user @carlos-cabeza

maxresdefault (2).jpg

Spice up your blogs and have fun!!!

~sflaherty

Follow me @sflaherty

Sort:  

oh I really like the #getonsteem!

I am trying hard to push Steemit on the mainstream social media, I have a huge desire to get people free from that centralized mess over there. So please use that and spread the word...we can only do this together.

If your curious here is the page I am trying to use to help the community and generate buzz for new users to join Steemit..if your curious, could use all the support I can get.
https://www.facebook.com/steemitbc/

Followed you back. Really appreciate the support

Thanks man I was thinking of getting a some cool Steemit shirts and beer coolers made! Real life marketing!

If someone has some cool Facebook ads I would be happy to share a % of my Steem income in the future to paid advertising elsewhere.

I think Zappl ads on Twitter when it launches will be epic!

Actually that would be a great ad venture to pursue with the TShirts, walking banners lol...and they sometimes strike up some conversations so people can really put some grassroot marketing out there.

Zappl looks very interesting, I may need to dive towards some Twitter ad campaigns myself for the FB page I am running...expand to reach more people. Gotta show me those shirts when you get them done, may get a few myself

Will do :D

Nice dude!!, defintely useful stuff!, thanks! :D

I will try to keep shooting these type of posts out there for everyone. Not everything is just me, friends make them also and shared them for everyone plus I find these things all the time on the internet, figured it could be helpful to those wanting to start a collection for their own blogs. I will create a few more though, I tend to play in photoshop a lot lol. Enjoy them!!!

Thanks very much. Saved three for future use. I will credit you when I post :)

Anytime, honestly just wanting to give to the community where I can. Most are mine and few I found online but all free to use. Try to post more of these from time to time.

I will. Not sure who to credit though if some of them you found online?

Perhaps you should list your sources in your article?

I can try to update them, honestly have had them over a month though so I may play hell finding the original sources lol. There are some groups out there freely sharing these and hopefully I can nail down the original artists. Its only a couple of them, rest I did and a group of friends...they asked to remain anonymous though, they aren't active here and just kind of hooked me up with the help on the side to kick me off with something to use. Try to update it but so there are no worries all came from sources giving them away to the community, no copyright issues to stress about. I don't roll that way lol

On this set, I did the crowd Steem pic, the red Steem stripe...more or less just reconfigured that one without the Steemit words. A buddy passed me along gray metal version of the Steemit picture and the rest I believe was found off of Google Image searches. My first set that I linked to is my original work minus one done by a user named @tarekadam who I am about to give the credit to seeing he is the only one I found that is listed on the page I got it from.

@sflaherty Thank You !!

UpVoted & ReSteemed...

Awesome, really appreciate that

You're most welcomed... Thanks again 4 sharing

Very cool Thank you for sharing got this post of FACEBOOK :-)

Awesome, glad to see the Facebook postings are getting around, trying very hard to grow the page I am running there to help the community here. Followed you, comment anytime....always like hearing from other Steemit users. I will try to put a few more graphics together here for everyone, keep an eye out

love them all! thank you for this. Saved this post for future reference

Anytime, I figure save every one from having to hunt down graphics, I will try to keep making my own, use some of my friends work and whatever I find on the internet I will just randomly create posts like this from time to time as a series so you guys can use them. I did the crowd one above but the rest are just odds and ends I found online. Enjoy!

nice! Steem graphics are my favorite kind of graphics ;)

Nice article. Redeemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68