You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Appears BLOCKTRADES Removed Steem+Steem Dollars+Steem Power?? (False Alarm, Steem is Back Online)

in #steemit7 years ago

I am hoping its just something with the wallet that they are fixing. I tagged them and usually they are great about answering back on stuff like this. Hopefully its just a temporary thing because Steem related exchanges I tend to go through them the most. You know me and my Visio thing, lol.....lately taking Steem to buy more of that and Blocktrades is much easier to send in and out in DOGE to Cryptopia for me to save constant move around fees. Guess for now manually to Bittrex it is lol

Sort:  

ITS BACK NOW LOL....GUESS A TEMP ISSUE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67