You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think Everyone I Know Here Used Up All There Voting Power, Damn Buttons Get Ya Everytime LOL

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for that lol. I kind of went gun happy myself on the voting, forgot it is now 5% a vote lol. But recovery is a little better. Soon as I get it back up there I will swing by your spot in the Steemit neighborhood and slam you with some 100%ers lol.

Sort:  

I can't blame you. Yesterday was a pretty exciting day for us "non-whales." I just got into the Steemit neighborhood last week, so I guess I got lucky for once. I'll be sure to follow you along the way. Take care.

Welcome my friend and you sure did get in here at the right time lol. I will follow back...sure you will do great here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32