Sort:  

Happy Birthday @seyiodus.. Have a wonderful day and God richly bless you.. Funny enough, Im also a January born.. hehehe

Thanks. Really? Happy birth month to you too.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.85 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.17
Server time: 20:34:16
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 101.45/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.71 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Happy Birthday! Thank you for sharing. That is an awesome milestone! Very inspiring and gives me hope. I am barely about to reach my 30 follower milestone which I am also very excited about. I hope to one day reach 500 like you. :)

Thanks I believe you will reach more than that. I see you write about food.
I will like to invite you to #promo-steem on discord.
You will be mentor on how to get more rewards on your articles and how to write good articles for it.
Link: https://discord.gg/966g8e

Great! Thanks for the advice! I will definitely check it out and join. :)

This is beautiful dear @seyiodus,
We the entire #AIR-CLINIC Family can only wish you all the best on your birthday. Have more followers, more Steem power, more friends , more health for you and family and of course more life.

Also to those who unfollow me due to one reason or the other, forgive me if I have messed up somewhere to warrant this.

That happens once in a while. I just laugh and continue my journey. Keep steeming. Cheers!

You are right Doc. Life continues.
Thanks.

Congratulations to you @seyiodus on your 500 followers. I thought i was the only one people where unfollowing.

Hahahahah!! Just joking. Such is life.

Happy birthday to you and have a wonderful celebration.

yeah, such is life bro. lolx
Thanks

So pretty Seyiii! ❤ Happy Birthday! Take care always and God bless! Enjoy your day :*

Thanks sis for much love from you. God bless you too.

500 followers, wow @seyiodus. It's your birthday too - Happy Birthday🍰, it's a good day to be a steemian 😉

Thanks my fellow mentor. I am still following you. lolx

And now I am following you back 😉 I'm so sorry I hadn't realized that I wasn't, I can be very forgetful most of the time and must have been rushing around steemit when I first saw your articles a while back. It wasn't done on purpose, I promise. I hope you had a wonderful birthday

Lolx, I mean I am still following you in the aspect of numbers of followers. But I am one followers of yours.

I hope you have more followers :)

happy birthday to you!!!!

Happy birthday beautiful and big-hearted @seyiodus!! love hearing your goals and congratulations on your milestones.

Thanks sis. I am honored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58