You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What in the World is Menē24k - 40 well researched blog style essays! (Contest winners)

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh my goodness! I was driving in the car on the way home and checked Steemit as I often do and I saw that I was a winner in this contest! I cannot believe it as there were so many quality posts to choose from! I don't know how you were able to find 4 winners @goldmatters! It must have been insanely difficult! Thank you for hosting this contest!!!

This my friend is one of the greatest marketing strategies I have seen in a while. A week ago the tag #whatintheworldismene did not exist. A week later there were 48 posts with 2,591 page views thus far!!!! That number is only to go up from here! You have created some loyal fans for life from this. I know that the next time I am thinking about buying gold, I am going to hold off on the rounds and the bars and go directly for this!

Sort:  

Thank you for your enduring support @sevenwilson! Your entry was amazing and worth every STEEM! It was a very tough decision deciding the winners but your attention to detail and dogged persistence to research this fully shown through. Congrats man!!!!

Thank you!! I have been a huge PM supporter for years and have never really bought "investment" jewelry because it just didn't seem right! But with Menē and their purity it really is a "no brainer"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72