You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Fatigue - A Steemit Exclusive Animation

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

If it makes you feel any better I just checked out your blog. You've got some good stuff! I'm following you now and looking forward to seeing more.

I just started reading your post about Christianity and the NAP. In the near future I'm planning on writing a short series of articles on Christian Anarchy that might interest you.

Sort:  

Thanks. I have such a weird mentality about writing. I love doing it, but I usually feel uninspired. Then even when I do feel inspired I don't like posting it because I feel it's just going to get lost in the vastness of the internet. I try to focus on just writing what I want to write about, but then I think, "Who else actually cares about anything I might say?" I'm conflicted, to say the very least.

Awesome, I'll definitely give a follow to check out the Christian Anarchy stuff. It's one of my favorite topics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50