You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Fatigue - A Steemit Exclusive Animation

in #steemit8 years ago

It's so true. I haven't been very active at all for the last 4 or 5 days. I was even thinking about making a post similar to this one (without the art). I also managed to get a couple of decent payouts, but most of them just don't do as well. It's not like I'm angry at the site for not paying me, but to spend the time browsing around and such here when it's tough for me to find anything I'm interested in just discourages me from doing it. In the same way knowing it's tough for anyone who would be interested in my articles to find them and vote accordingly, discourages me from putting together what little ambition I have in writing anything. It's not like I write much to begin with, but I haven't felt motivated to do it here more than anywhere else. I'm still around, I'm just not as active as I have been in the past.

Sort:  

If it makes you feel any better I just checked out your blog. You've got some good stuff! I'm following you now and looking forward to seeing more.

I just started reading your post about Christianity and the NAP. In the near future I'm planning on writing a short series of articles on Christian Anarchy that might interest you.

Thanks. I have such a weird mentality about writing. I love doing it, but I usually feel uninspired. Then even when I do feel inspired I don't like posting it because I feel it's just going to get lost in the vastness of the internet. I try to focus on just writing what I want to write about, but then I think, "Who else actually cares about anything I might say?" I'm conflicted, to say the very least.

Awesome, I'll definitely give a follow to check out the Christian Anarchy stuff. It's one of my favorite topics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51