Hardfork 19 Brings a Huge Spike in Payouts

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I knew it was going to happen, but I still like seeing it!

May the fork be with you!


While I have your attention, please enter my portrait giveaway.

~Seth

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, following you

Thank you for the comment and follow! I hope you like art and musings on anarchy, politics and money :)

I can vote for 1$!

I literally just loled

It's weird after being used to voting pennies for so long!

here take 50 cents! xD

edit: my eyes deceived me... 90 cents :D

Still cant believe it

Lol. Missed it by that much :)

I... never... felt... this.. POWERFUL! xD

Just remember, each vote takes up way more of your voting power than it used to. Be careful not to deplete your power too quickly ;)

just heard that... well I guess it was worth the celebration to spam them a little here :). I like it to have less but more meaningful votes. Well and quadruple payouts on my posts are not shabby either :D

Just shot some $ back to you. The power!

I just upvoted you from 2.88$ to 4.26$!!! XD

These are amazing times we live in.

Thank you!

I like this B&W :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83