Let Me Draw Your Portrait - Steemit Art Giveaway #3!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! I want to draw your portrait.

About three months ago, I made a post explaining that I want to get back into portraiture. Since Steemit has given me so much, I thought I would use this as an opportunity to give back to the community. This is my third art giveaway contest since that time. Going forward, I'd like to make these contests more of a regular thing on my blog.

Here are the previous contest winners:

@lukestokes

@soundlegion

@meanmommy33

I hope those gave you a nice taste of what you might win if luck is on your side.

For this contest, I'm going to give away one original hand-drawn portrait. If you want to participate and have a chance at winning a portrait from me, follow the very simple instructions below.

Instructions:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Resteem this post
  3. Comment with the photo that you want me to draw

It's that simple.I will be randomly selecting one photo from the comments section of this post. Good luck!

I'd like to offer a special invitation to the users who entered previous contests: @kyriacos, @shayne, @meysam, @jonny-clearwater, @mrssignificant, @stormriderstudio, @manmal, @arqetype, @yassine, @jacobtothe .....

Please play again  (◕‿◕)

Other Terms and Conditions

  1. Once this post has reached it's payout time, entry will be closed. At that time, I will randomly select one portrait to draw.
  2. There is only one entry per Steemit user. If you try to enter multiple photos, you will be out of the running.
  3. If you entered and/or won a previous art giveaway, you are still eligible to enter again.
  4. If there is only one entry, congratulations! You win by default.
  5. I will be drawing pencil-on-paper. Please don't request a different medium if your photo is selected. The winners will receive high quality digital copies.

Thank you everyone for your support of my blog! 

~Seth

Sort:  

DQmanTZ16dFheab8JYVZLhBEGsb12JhB6byE3dXbY6pM8in_1680x8400.jpg
hope to win this time :)

Good luck to you again! I think I'll be running a new contest every other week, so there will be many more chances to come even if you don't win this one.

Take note that I've updated the rules since last contest, you need to Resteem my post in order to be eligible to win.

done

loved mine huge ups

Wow these are great!

anprim.jpg

Thanks, and good luck! Remember to Resteem in order to be eligible to win.

done

Awesome work! I really like the one you just did for my girlfriend @meanmommy33 so I'm going to enter too so that I can try my luck. :) (upvoted, resteemed and I will keep an eye out for your future posts as I like your content). This image of me was taken by @meanmommy33 actually.


Good luck! Thanks for playing

Many thanks! :D

now we know how awesome it'll be if he wins !!! I hope he will - this way we'll have couple drawings from you :D

Good luck babe! <3

WOW....me....me....me....

Submit a photo, resteem this post and it can be YOU

I hope :))

Cool idea, here's my entry:

IMG_20160814_202119557.jpg

Thanks for entering!

13906907_10210170730008912_5464449368685067587_n.jpg

Amazing portraits!

here is my entry! :D

Amazing!! Thanks I didn't connected today so I missed the post !! Thanks a lot{!

Good luck! Thanks for entering

Is this your official entry?

Why are you asking? :)
Is it too hard to redraw? :)

It may be beyond my level of skill

Well, let's not consider it as official entry then.
I'll follow you anyway and maybe, one day, my portrait will reach your skill level :)

Hey, if you resteem this post (as per the rules) it will have to be considered an official entry and I'll have no choice but to challenge my own skillset!

this post IS resteemed and I have no other choice but to pray for the best and hope that if i'm the chosen one, and you, @sethlinson will manage to overcome all the difficulties and the challenge created by my portrait, entering this contest.
Let the steem power be with us
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02