You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: META Steemit: writing English posts as a non-native English speaker

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey man I would write in English because my dream is to talk with more people, my dream is to communicate with a lot of people with my passion for movies, NBA, tv series and other many things.
I waste a lot of time to write an arcticle in english,
I wish to have a translator believe me!
I am Italian by the way

Sort:  

Yes, I could write in my own language but there's simply less people who I then can talk to! So I understand your 'problem' @serialfiller. It's simply easier to find people reading your posts if you write in English...

I love your name! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89