Kitty Crypto @senseicat

in #steemit7 years ago

We noticed that kitty has been perched on the couch this morning and it seems like he may be perplexed about the state of cryptocurrency markets.

kitty 1.jpg

Personally, I am in a holding position at the moment. In the meantime, I continue to blog each day. I am eagerly waiting for Binance to list (SBD) so that I can exchange it for STEEM and then POWER UP!

The United States stock market experienced a much anticipated correction in the past few days and it will be interesting to see if there will be further interest in depositing funds into crypto markets.

I believe that cryptocurrency and block chain technology is the wave of the future and we are fortunate to be early adopters.

What is your strategy @senseicat

Sort:  

me too on holding phase. seriously waiting for the market to bounce back . I hope we make new ATH's in next cycle for sure . I am waiting for btc ATH by this October.

Yes, we are ALL eagerly anticipating setting new all time highs. We need to be patient and hold on and enjoy the ride up!

I really like your user name @learner365. It resonates with me because no one has all the answers and the market is a reminder to be humble. Everyone still has so much more knowledge to gain in this space.

We are waiting for my friend, waiting for everything to normalize but that's how you say it, the crypto is the future

I am SO glad to hear that vote of confidence and I share that belief.

you create a great post...and the white cat looking so cute....i like it....i hope everybody like your post...thanks for shear it..

My kitties are a great asset in my portfolio along with other family and friends.

Thank you and I am happy that you enjoyed it. My kitties are helping me ride out the market.

a great strategy for the future, I think this is the right strategy

Great, I am happy that you agree.

of course, this decision very good friend

This cat is me! I'm also holding! Unfortunately I got in early December and then put more in afterwards so I'm down a little less than 20%. However, there's too much potential for it not to go up!

Right now, I'm trying to dabble in a little day trading. Found out that the market hits lows around 3-5am EST and peaks at about 10am-12pm EST. Hoping to test the trend today! Wish me luck!

I agree and it is just a matter of time so we need to exercise some much needed patience.

hello @senseicat
nice post u got dere...we all know cryto is d future...plz if i may, i need help on hw to be like u on steemit...i joined steemit on december and since den hv nt been earning well,which discourages me at times...i hardly hit $1 on a post unless i beg for upvotes...i only earn on comment..plz i will do anyfin,i need help on wat to do..to earn like u do on steemit...plz

We bought a lot of Steem in the beginning before starting and the SP is a tremendous help. Perhaps, consider minnow booster and borrow some SP to increase your visibility. Also, I noticed that you resteem a lot of content, so perhaps begin to blog more consistently and see if those tips may help. Keep on because it is worth it.

Thanks alot...i will do wat uv said...i appereciate ur advice...keep on steeming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38