You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Reasons People Fail On Steemit :( Or Avoid These Mistakes to Rock in Steemit)

in #steemit7 years ago

Helpfull Rejakul, you tought me something.

And..

Yeah i'm at a stage where people follow me for no reason and i follow back?
it's like people reach their hand out in to a different world to make friends. Everyone is kind and nice to each other.
i dont know if my content is good but i'm more active on SteemIt than Facebook or any other social media.

well i'm not posting like spamming.. BUT. If you take a look at my content can you say it's good or bad? just curious about your opinion, i'm trying to take as much photo's since i've know that people love to watch pictures:D
i'm here because i like to write stuff down.

Sort:  

Ok bro I will look at your content. And thanks for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58