You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I Succeed at Steemit as a SAH Mom?

in #steemit7 years ago

I feel ya girl! I am not ashamed anymore when someone asks me what I do for a living? I chuckle and reply, "Well, I am a full time teacher, nutritionist, chef, personal trainer, nurse, and maid." They all look at me like I have 4 eyeballs and say, "Wow, do you have kids?"... yeah, I do! Anyways, I would love any tips and tricks to Steemit. I get on when I can, but time is precious to our family and I don't truly have all that much to devote to "making it big."

Sort:  

It’s the hardest full-time job I know of that doesn’t earn you any pay(unless you count “I loves you’s from the kids, because that’s worth millions :)
I’ve seen some accounts that have been on here a shorter time than me, and I see all their followers and high payouts and think wow, not fair! But then I remember that they treat steemit as a job and put a lot of time into it. And yes, time is precious and needs to be spent wisely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62