Sort:  

I'm really not familiar with European Coinage... I think it would be a good idea to get out from under the control of the European Union for sure... Print your own debt free money...

I think I will help promoting locally made money, but I need to investigate a bit more who's behind it,... Mostly organic shops are using it here in the area around Granada Spain.

COINAGE of the individual Nations is still valuable, and more so than the "Euro-coins". Find and Collect the coins of your own nation, much like @pocketechange is Teaching here in the US! Try to get SILVER, and if possible Gold. But if those are too expensive, or not available, then save copper coins and nickel. Keep investing in Cryptos!

yes, I will start trading in some crypto's it seems to be a good time to start! (steemdollars will be my first!) Do have some silver & gold but unfortunately those markets are heavily manipulated and I lost a lot of value until now,...

The european states are a bag of shite... I know I live here in the UK and voted for Brexit so happy it came and is coming to past.
Sovereignty is coming back again. I am not a particularly fond of globalism we cannot get away from it... look here I am in London and you guys in the US and we are exchanging ideas.. but we need the governments to let the free markets decide on what is best for the people because in the end the markets are based on what people want.
I think crypto is a good bet because the like of us will use it, why will it be strong because we use it. That belief will transcend us and transfer to the mainstream. Hopefully, the miners don't fuck it up for us.

I still have my doubts about the Crypto-Currencies, but I love the fact that the Banksters have little or no control over their transactions... For all I know, the Banksters see Crypto's as a threat to their Power and are getting in on the Action some how... I'm not sure how they'll do this, but I'm sure they're racking their brains right now... I think all the People of all the Countries should take back their Sovereignty... Kick the Central Banksters out of their Countries after Seizing their Assets and possibly throwing the King-Banksters in Prison...

How about the Death Penalty?
They have killed many with reckless financial moves in the past, I'm sure that is readily demonstrable...

I'm sure most of the Banksters and or Elite who own the Federal Reserve live outside the jurisdiction of our Court System... Let's say they are owners from afar...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70