My seemingly long absence. What the heck is going on with STEEM?!?

in #steemit7 years ago

question-marks.jpg

I've been inactive all around for what seems like about a month or two, and to my surprise when I come back I see a massive spike in STEEM value.

I bet you could just imagine the look on my face when I saw that my messily $45 account value had skyrocketed almost $100. Needless to say, I've been away and am way out of the loop as per what has happened for such a drastic increase in STEEM value.

Never the less, it makes me hopeful for the future of our beautiful community, and the prosperity of STEEM as a strong crypto to be reckoned with!

STEEM on my people, STEEM on!

Sort:  

Congratulations @semantralist! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @semantralist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61