How to make money on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0690.jpg

I can tell you the real thing about that. just read my content until the end and you are one diamond smarter than before.

First point.
It's a miracle. First, you have to make good content. but what is good. hmm... it's the community how to decide what is good and what not. I have the fear, like every new Steemian, to not write a good enough content for the community. But hey! I give a s**t on it. I mean - not on you - how to read this now!. I just don't care what I gonna earn with my contents. First, I thought to push my blog with @smartsteem. I thought I'm soo smart I gonna do this. Soi try to whitelist my self but They don't accept me - because my content is in their eyes not good enough, maybe there are right. I also think that I'm not good enough for this high level content stuff. But I think it's not important. I wanna us @steemit as a social media. So, i try to get all my Friends to @steemit. But hey, do you know how hard it is to convince just one of my friend to change platform. it's like he have to move to a other country. Yeah, its just like that. So I'm nowhere in this new country, don't know the language and the rules, like you - how to read this. However, where was i... ah yes.. @smartsteem - I was too stupid to realize that they don't whitelist me, so I try to upvote my own video post https://steemit.com/theater/@sebklay/endfassung.
@smartsteem answered me: "We are not supporting spam-content!" .... so now I'm spamming or what. Maybe also this content is Spam... what you think? (leave a comment) Maybe I take it to personal.

second point.
I think the only habit on @steemit is to be authentic. so if my content is just a video it's just a video... where is the problem? I recommend you to be authentic and to not let you irritate you about the feedback of the community, or in my case @smartsteem.

So back to the first point: How to make money on Steemit. - I don't know is my honest answer and I think nobody knows it. it's a miracle. Just be how you are. And hey we have now a social media based on the blockchain how will not collect your data for advertising purposes like others.

I recommend you to forget about how you can get rich on Steemit. It's just a hype. and every one how tells you he earns money on Steemit just had luck. The community on @steemit is growing every day and the interest about good and bad content is variable from day to day. Ok, there are the whales on Steemit how to have a huge impact on votes. But the ocean is so big and get's every day bigger, that it is near to zero that a whale is upvoting your content - even when you're new in the ocean.

fifth point.
So, do your own stuff and don't let you down when negativity hits you.
It's nice that you read this content till here. Merci!

(the points are just a joke)

Sort:  

Hey i like where you are going with what you're saying but i think you should use grammarly because it was a struggle to read what you wrote. Alternatively you could right in your language.

But then again i could be wrong and to just persevere with writing in English to practice and get better.

Things that are worthwhile are worth the struggle @sebklay.

Upvoted your post as i feel it's an honest content.

Thanks for the feedback.

you are actually right about it. Its their policy "Riches not too fast" so its not easy here even if you have a great following. Steemit algorithm base is such that you cannot have constant win and thats what make u feel crazy. If u taste it one time, you look for another...
and about whales yeah its funny :)

Great content you got here! On the grammar part, I think with time you will become better. That aside, I got your points. @sebklay I just followed you👌
toch20180311_195638.png

Thanke you very much!

Be authentic is the most legit and right advice 👏👏👏

i dont even understand the basis of this write-up

this write up was written out of any interest. A true picture of steemit is given by
@sebklay as far as my knowledge is concerned.

I’m a Artisti and its a piece of art. No body understands the basis of art. Ok, its a shiddy excuse for my bad writing.... but hey thanks 🙏 for reading it and the feedback.

The grammar in this really doesn't help your argument.

I’m so sorry for my grammar. I’m a Legasthenien and english is not my nativ language. Your right. If you want to corect it, you are welcome to do it.

good article, just fix up your writing and grammar, otherwise some good points,

I re-edit it with the Grammarly app. I do not write better English. I'm so sorry

Resteemed to over 14800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

lol you got me. i'm trying to figure it out myself good luck.

Good luck also for you 🍀

great right up dear

Thanke you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64