You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obsessive Downvoting /Tagging Posts- A Method of Silencing & Censoring Curators on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

All these oceanic metaphors. Im pushing for being a pigeon. One day I'll be an eagle. I don't like swimming.

Sort:  

LOL you can be whatever you want to be, don't let anyone tell you otherwise ;-)

Yeap stay true to yourself. That bloom guy still downvote you and you're staying positive! I like that spirit! I'll contribute my upvote as well :)

Thank you! If we are not true to ourselves we can't be true to others :-)

Yeah well said! Like your spirit. Be that firm figure don't let others pull you down :) Oh ya I noticed you like to report so much about syria and iraq? Why you choose such topic? You're like a reporter there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64