Sort:  

It does consume network bandwidth on your account which will limit smaller users to some extent. You are also limited by your followers. Also, your feed has a maximum length so if you follow a spammer things will scroll by.

So they are included in your 4 a day... This I think is a good thing.
EDIT:
Hang on a second... Does this mean that for those who don't write any posts (such as most of the whales who will benefit the most from promoting what THEY like) they can reblog as many times as they like since they are not seeking author rewards anyway??

Now I'm not sure I like it at all. People following the whales will pile on in their ignorance and lack of understanding of how the system works...

Thanks.
I asked the question bc I checked after 3 reblogs (a bit too much), and my BW is still 10,000.
Maybe it takes time.

Why would there be a limit on recommending only to your followers in the community of something you have read and liked !! Its not a vote or curation from your wallet. Its just a heads up read no?? Its totally brilliant and will truly explode the minnow problem of not being seen as the minnows will all reblog their likes and dislikes and they in this domain will find power too as in a way they are the majority the samll acounts at least in theory !! !! its a win win for all the Ocean, Big and small !! the Eureka moment I,d say for Steemit. The effects on bandwidth though is a good point, not sure if this will have adverse repercussions on the server side of things. I guess we will find out !! The rest is tweeking as I see it !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76