You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIANS need to DOWNVOTE More!!!!!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh muh gawd dude. I am listening... you get a resteem and a vote for this. I completely agree with you and am taking note. This is the most frustrating part of steemit for me. I put work into what I do. I try to stay competetive, but I feel constantly drowned out by the garbage heap of stolen content.

Thank you.

Sort:  

I know, its pretty bad... but that said of the 55 views on this article only one person downvoted on the examples I provided. That is the apathy that I am talking about.. So what if a person that is spamming the fuck out of STEEMIT with garbage things I'm a dickhead.. Oh Well.. I must of pissed him off as he messaged me that he was going to "Kill Me'.. lol.. https://steemit.com/simple/@labony/3-simple-life-hacks#@labony/re-pawsdog-re-labony-3-simple-life-hacks-20171215t191208643z check the comments.. lol..Regardless his type of bullshit speed spamming of garbage needs to go...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52