You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get more out of Steemit: my list of people I recommend you read and follow

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Very useful post. I am following your wife and now I am following you too. Really liked her post Moving at the speed of me. My husband is a programmer and I have done a little bit as well... but I enjoy my sanity too much to become an actual real programmer :D

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment! I appreciate it. Good to hear that you've done a bit of programming. I feel that I've recently become a "real" programmer, but just barely and I have a lot more learning to do.

The learning never stops for a programmer. My hubby has been doing it for 20 years and he is continuously learning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47