You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VOTING POWER 101 - HOW to VOTE - WHEN to STOP - SIMPLE and EASY EXPLANATION

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks, I like trying to make things easy to understand. I know I am not the best writer but using an analogy normally works when it comes to explaining. Thanks for the upvote, one of the bigger ones I got for this post! Hehe, thanks!

Sort:  

I try my best to be generous when I can. Glad to be of help, maybe I'll reward you in other ways as well. :-)

Appreciate it! I saw you resteemed! Thanks mate! Every bit helps. This post has baffled me with the amount of Votes vs Payout. At least it's helping people and gaining me some followers so I'm happy about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38