You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VOTING POWER 101 - HOW to VOTE - WHEN to STOP - SIMPLE and EASY EXPLANATION

in #steemit7 years ago

It is a steem wallet. I know Poloneix had some issues in the past when it comes to steem. I would suggest going to your wallet here on Steem > click one Steem > Buy

This will open a new window From there select STEEM on your RIGHT and then you can generate address to deposit to

Sort:  

aww man I'm sorry I keep bothering you, but I do appreciate all your help! Man, i finally gettin answers that I can use! really I appreciate it. when my Poloneix release it I'll move all my steem here I got a lot lmao! what about my resteem should i use it or what to do with it?

It's not a bother at all. No worries mate =) I think Poloneix sorted out most of their problems. Not so sure, don't really use Poloneix. But yes, you will earn way more if your Steem is here (after powering up) than you would it just have sitting there in Poloneix. Out of curiosity, how much do you have?

Resteem is just for sharing a post that you like on your own channel.

Ummm I have about $5,000 in Steem

Good gracious! That is a decent amount! If that's the case you really have to be more careful with your voting power if you decide to transfer to Steemit. You can make some good money curating posts here. Good for you for that amount. I have around 500 Steem now and really proud of it =P

Are yu heavy into cryptos? when did you start? in cryptos? do you have yahoo messenger or whatever messenger? It seem your very aware on crypto happenings

Have been dabling a bit here and there. Trade a bit of bitcoin, I am really into Steemit though. Love this platform so much, can really make some good money here if you put some time and effort into it. I normally use skype to message

How about you? Trade a lot?

what is your skype username?

whats your email? my skype not working properly

you talkin to deposit here?

BlockTrades
Quickly Exchange Digital Currency
Your receive address
Steem account name

Receive memo (optional)
Get Deposit Address
is this the one?

Yes that sound about right3213123.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79