Sort:  

I'm not really human. I'm a ???

ok will do!!! aloha Al

Omg what a set of pipes! That dude just made all the ladies in the audience crazy. Hehe. You are providing background music for commenting.

With you by side, I can't go wrong my friend. You are the best thing that happened to the Steemit community!

YOU ARE MY SKYSCRAPER!!

Oh wow, that means a lot. I try to help wherever I can. Takes up a bit of my time but I am getting faster and better at it. People like yoy make the whole process worth it. Thanks a lot. And yes... I will stand by yoy. Lol

QUESTION MR SCROOGER??????????

Hahahaha! You are making me laugh out loud here in the office! Cant help it though, mate you crack me up. And yes... Yes I will. And overmorrow. Yes overmorrow is a legit word fot the day after tomorrow. I never knew, thought it was interesting and wanted to share

Mate you are too kind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51