ALL MY FOLLOWERS YOU NEED TO FOLLOW THIS HUMAN! SCROOGER!!

in #steemtudorial7 years ago (edited)

When I first started out here, talk about being lost what to do! After 3 days, I wasn't gettin any results because I was frackin up! lol. Then along came mr scrooger, and he replied to my post, and I got to know him, and all of a sudden after following some simple quides, my response and replies started to move up! everytime I need answers I would go to his post and ask questions, which he answered in a comfortable time, and it has helped me tremendously. In fact now some followers of mine asking me questions about Steemit, and i new the answer!! Omg! that's a first! lmao!

Oh by the way upvote and resteem him when you get your anser answered from him! It's only right! lmao!

Seriously guys and gal, the first thing you do if come across this post, go and follow scrooger! I promise it will be the best thing you ever did!

After a week or so, come back to this post and let me know how it went!

I LEAVE THIS WITH YOU!

Sort:  

That's cool. Sounds like a cool dude :)

Do it! Do it! girl. Thanks for comin by! From Hawai to you! LOVES!

Wow! @coffeedrinker51 this is most generous of you! Really appreciate it! I wish I could give you a bigger vote! Have been conducting a test with voting power so I am all drained out. Slowly getting it back up there. Once again thanks you so much for this! Really a cool mention!

You da man! And.... From now on I ALWAYS got your back!

Steem on!

i'm tellin everyone the truth, no need to hit me back. I wanna see you grow so huge, and be the best of the best in this craxy but beautiful steemit community!

When you reach the top, let meet at the hotel california, and Ill buy you some hot spicy korean food! Muahhhhhhhhh! GOT YOUR BACK,

Hey bud look at this I was able to send a few bitcoin to my steem power

STEEM POWER
Influence tokens which give you more control over post payouts and allow you to earn on curation rewards.Part of your STEEM POWER is currently delegated to you. Delegation is donated for influence or to help new users perform actions on steemit. Your delegation amount can fluctuate.
19.289 STEEM
(+27.555 STEEM)

ok total I have now is $219 Steem power It seem I can only transfer to steem poer, it dont go into my regular steem wallet!? Oh well, it's ok now what do I do now with it?

Once it is in your steem power to withdraw is a long and slow proccess. The idea is to keep it in your steem power so u can withdraw it later. Almost like a savings acount.

Now that you have more steem power your votes will have more impact and in turn give u more curation rewards.

Keep in mind you only get curation rewards when the post payout is reached. After 7 days. It sounds slow but trust me. I have been voting on things the whole time and by now i get curation rewards every now and then when the posts i voted on gets paid out.

ok so it's in my Steem account, so I just leave it there, and it automatically does what it suppose to do? what if i transfer all my steem into steam power, can I cash some of it out when I want to? Now everyday f I want to I can vote on your post, so how many do I vote? Can I vote on all your post for that day?

Alright, So now that you have steem power it will stay there and do it's thing. The cash out process for steem power is called "power down". This will pay out your steem in 13 payment. 1 Payment each week. Then you will be fully powered down and all your steem will be in your account again.

When you have steem power you can now vote and have a stronger vote. Paying more per vote.

Yes you can vote just the way you normally do and the rewards will naturally go to your account. You just have to visit your wallet every now and then to redeem them. I appreciate your votes a lot but don't vote just for me, vote for everyone you like =)

The optimal votes per day is 11 a day for maximum profits. When you vote more than that each vote will count less and less.

There are a lot of moving parts here in steemit. I do not want to bombard you with all of it at once though hehe. Information overload =)

In short, your steem power makes your votes stronger, stronger votes mean you get bigger curation rewards. Steem power is a long term investment though since payout takes around 3 months.

Well I have over 10 follower who always upvote my posts. I will distribute 10 votes a day and post 4 a day. So if I post more than 4 post a day does it matter?

Don't think so no, you can post as many times as you like =) Yes vote for your followers and the content you like =)

Posts that make more money will earn you greater curation rewards. Always try to upvote 30min after a post has been created. This alos gives you a bigger reward =)

Oh and now you have 11 followers who always upvote your posts! I got your back! hehe

Awesome info man! thanks aloha Al

so what is power down . Now it say its' power downing in my account?

Oh, no no. Dont power down. cancel it

ok cancelled. lmao god Im goin crazy lol

Haha, you will get the hang of it all. Just takes some time. One step at a time. Learning everything in one day will be too much. I have been here for almost 6 weeks and I am still learning every day =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49