You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Formatting and Editing your Blog | Cheat Sheet Included | Just COPY and PASTE!

in #steemit7 years ago

Cool to meet like minded people on here. I actually have to go and clean my feed a bit, hehe. Was quite stupid in the beginning following a user from only reading one post... had to check out their feed.

Let me know what you are interested in the most and I will push it out. Quite bust with other things but always motivates me to move my ass when someone is waiting for me. Lol

Sort:  

I think I told you about that in a reply in the 200 followers winner post. haha

You did :/ I wrote it down somewhere and kind of lost it, hehe. My bad

Pimp you post volume 2! Copy and Paste Markdown Cheat Sheet - DONE
My Sunday Chilling and riding a quadracycle.
Korean Love Motels.
What/who is this @randowhale everyone is talking about?
Why is my post payout going down even though Steemit price is stable?
My 1st month of Steemit. - DONE
eSteem pays you to comment. Make more on your comments!
How to set up eSteem for your PC (Smartphone workaround)
Why NOT to convert you SBD to Steem. (You really shouldn't) -DONE

What/who is this @randowhale everyone is talking about?
Why is my post payout going down even though Steemit price is stable?

These two.

Awesome sauce! Will get them out. For now I am heading to bed, and then work and then date night. So maybe after that I will get these two out ASAP = )

Have a good one mate!

Haha me too! Minus the date night, but who knows? Have a good one mate! Where are you btw?

South Korea. It's 4:22AM hehe. I only start work at 2PM so get to sleep most of the day. Nights are my productive times. Where you from mate?

I'm Chinese, and I'm in China, so we are basically both night owls. lollll

Wow! Would never have guessed! Pretty cool! OMG, now that you mentioned the radnowhale post my head is working overtime again. Expect something good. Just read a few things that could make the post interesting.

Ok then, I am off! Nice chat and see you around! Get some sleep =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70