10,000 Subscribers Celebration $100 Free BTC Contest

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Welcome !

Follow the steps presented in the video to qualify for the $100 price of the contest.

Engagement appreciated,

Scrembo

Follow me on Youtube 

Sort:  

Congratulations. Didn't know you were on steem until this video.

Same here @hotdogs !! Congrats on 10K and welcome to Steemit @scrembo

Hey @scrembo

** Apprecited Your Work **

I would like to request you please keep posting this type of valueable content for the community of steemit as this platform is growing up day by day .. I would request you that you must support new steemer like me and other .

I am in love with one of my post as a senior steemer I need your Honest feedback regadding that . If you get time from your busy life and write your comment upon it . It will be really apprecited ..*

If I missed I do Apoligize for that ...

Lots Of Love For Future Posts

Bitcoin Secrate

Regards Sophia Olive

image

Great Idea

Wow thats an awesome way to give back to your followers. You can follow back @ www.steemit.com/@dchino

Welcome and Thanks

gratz on the 10k Paul!

Thanks so much for creating this channel and the ammazing and valuable information you always present. Thanks so much for your generosity and please be confident that the universe will give you back all what you are giving to others.

Thank you :)

Learned a lot about trading thanks to your videos and market analysis . Keep on!

I've been learning a lot with your videos thanks

Thanks man- awesome videos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55