You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was hacked. I recovered my account quickly (Thank God). What should I do next?

in #steemit8 years ago

@blueorgy I have recovered your original post from the blockchain.

"To UPVOTE yourself or NOT TO UPVOTE yourself? When, Why, & If its a good idea.

So I'm not sure if most struggle with this dilemma or if it's just me but how often should you UPVOTE yourself?

Firstly when it comes to the initial posting, the platform we all know it's already checked, So you will never feel bad about that UPVOTE

But when a user becomes a Whale or a Dolphin - should they ever really use this UPVOTE?

The struggle really lies with the comments, I see some do it every time, sometimes, rarely, & never ... So? What say you STEEMIT?

Obviously & in reality, giving yourself an UPVOTE is a good idea, because you get more STEEM, and when it comes down to it most are here to make $. It's just what you do with that $ that will separate you! So do what i'm going to do and invest in back into STEEM, you can't become a Whale cashing out at every opportunity.

Oh and feel free to use the new "SHRUG, I GUESS, SURE... UPVOTE" gif on any number of trending topics - #marijuana #hiking #photography and of course #steemit. Yes I did just force this post into those categories , don't hate ;)

Blue"

Sort:  

Hi blue
We are back for more more more
UPVOTE BLUE 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

bullionstackers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31