You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit San Francisco Taking Off...

in #steemit6 years ago

That was some good Mexican food... Great times! And great to meet everyone there. Thank you @happymoneyman for organizing this, you're doing great things for the steem blockchain. Cheers!

Sort:  

I had a blast kicking it with you Scott. I'm stoked you made it down

Yup, me too!

well if I were in the area i'd come for some good food... however i'm guessing they'd not let me in since I don't use Steemit. haha

No steampeak users allowed! Haha! As I write this via steempeak... I think anybody into blockchain technology would be welcome to some tacos there. They've got some really cool things going on in that workspace.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Steempeak. Actually scott was telling me abou that. I need to check it out

followme followback

hello very excellent scoothot gretting from venezuelan

mi niñooo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51