You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (TOOTTC) Our Film 'The Order of Things to come ' is in the Can!

in #steemit6 years ago

Bummer but I totally understand. I believe much of the conference will be streamed via D-live so hopefully you can still check some of it out. I (and @enak) live in Truckee, CA (20 minutes from Lake Tahoe). It's a 7.5 hour drive to Vegas, I was going to fly in but now that I'm presenting, I'll be bringing a lot of gear and driving seems easier.

Sort:  

I'm jealous! Somehow Truckee sounds cool! Given my stage experience and real estate talks (in an earlier life! Blah!) I like to work a crowd. Not good on Skype. Can't get a feel for it. I'm still in conversation with IJ. Would like to help him out if I can. Keep you posted! Say hello to Kane for me!

Kane says hi back! I hope you and IJ can make something happen... But I understand, I still feel awkward when on skype too, like a deer in the headlights.

Yeah, real estate, blah... I shoot a good amount of virtual tours for agents up here, bread and butter but not very fun.

Have a good evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64